Monday, 29 May 2017

Gucci Cruise 2018

Tuesday, 23 May 2017

Valentino Resort 2018

Sunday, 14 May 2017

Louis Vuitton Cruise 2018

Thursday, 11 May 2017

Dior Cruise 2018

Friday, 5 May 2017

Miu Miu Pre Fall 2017 Ad Campaign





Wednesday, 3 May 2017

Ruth Wilson for The Edit Magazine May 04th 2017

Wednesday, 26 April 2017

Maartje Verhoef for The Edit Magazine April 27th 2017


Wednesday, 19 April 2017

Chloë Sevigny for The Edit Magazine April 20th 2017



Wednesday, 5 April 2017

Olivia Palermo for The Edit Magazine April 06th 2017

Wednesday, 29 March 2017

Ophelie Guillermand for The Edit Magazine March 30th 2017

Wednesday, 22 March 2017

Christina Ricci for The Edit Magazine March 23rd 2017


Monday, 20 March 2017

Bella Hadid for Porter Magazine Summer 2017

Thursday, 16 March 2017

Sui He for The Edit Magazine March 16th 2017

Victoria Beckham X Target 2017 Ad Campaign


Wednesday, 15 March 2017

Sui He for The Edit Magazine March 16th 2017

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...